CHOOSE A LANGUAGE: CHINESE |  ENGLISH
Product List
Wuxi YaoTong Environmental Protection Machinery Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Dai  +86-188 6154 9818
                               +86-139 6175 2624
Tel: +86-510-82725535
Fax: +86-510-82738019
E-mail: yaotong110@126.com
Add: Wuxi Huishan Economic Development Zone before Chau matching zone
About us

       We thank Environmental Protection for giving us a chance to make a difference. Our elites and those who are full of the times are dissolved into a team. Our corporate culture is: First, re-founding, glorifying Boat, with sincerity, fullness, responsibility for the faith of the sail to respect each other, trust, work together for the sea; in this every second of the voyage, we are willing to add a ray of success for this era color , To contribute to China''''''''s environmental protection.
       People-oriented science and technology, this is not a vague slogan. Industrial waves sweeping the world, while promoting the economic rise, but also make the environmental problems in today''''''''s world a major threat to human existence. As an environmental science and technology enterprise, we regard "devoting to creating a green, harmonious and balanced diverse ecological environment for human beings" as the values and cultural conceptions commonly recognized and adhered to by enterprises, which have been purifying the original so that nature can accommodate human beings and other biological diversity Sexual development. With the ideal of rich ecology, we pragmatic innovation and strengthen scientific and technological research and development, with international standards, and the world simultaneously.
       The company is located in the heart of the Yangtze River Delta - Wuxi. Here traffic developed, cultural blend, a beautiful environment, economic prosperity, is the country''''''''s major industrial development center.
       Yaotong company is a set design, development, production, commissioning and operation of all-round capacity of environmental engineering company. Since its inception, the company has won many awards such as the State Environmental Protection Administration, Jiangsu Provincial Environmental Protection Bureau and Wuxi Municipal Environmental Protection Bureau, and has won the title of "Contract-honored and Promised-credit Enterprise", and has the certificates of "AAA-level certificates of private science and technology enterprises, small and medium-sized technology enterprises, , ISO9001 2008 quality system certification and many other certificates. Since 2000 to undertake various types of environmental projects nearly 500, involving all walks of life, has accumulated rich experience in environmental governance. In the future, Yao Tong will devote more energy and capital in technology research, product development, market development and customer service to provide better environmental products to society. In order to realize its visionary dream, Yao Tong will create the quality of the environmental protection industry Brand, continuous efforts ......
        An enterprise, you are in a scientific professional management, and Yao-pass is a goal, in the continuous progress of the road, the success of management, more companies take off into the new vitality.
        The decision-making level is the heart of the enterprise. Empowers the enterprise with pride and good character. It is a prerequisite for us to grasp the opportunity of the market when the opportunity, rapid reaction ability and flexible leadership in the unpredictable market economy change. Scientific professional management, collaboration between departments is our strong backing for success.
        We have come from the dust of history and have undergone hardgoing pioneering. Numerous brilliant dreams come true in our hands.
        Yesterday''''''''s honor, does not represent the brilliant tomorrow, customer''''''''s trust and satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.




HOME ABOUT US NEWS PRODUCTS ENGINEERING HONOR CONTACT US

Copyright © 2017 Wuxi YaoTong Environmental Protection Machinery Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Dai  Mob: +86-188 6154 9818

Add: Wuxi Huishan Economic Development Zone before Chau matching zone

友情链接:    398彩票注册   豪胜彩票   688彩票   北京赛车公式官方网站   手机彩票网

选择语言:中文版 |  英文版
产品分类
无锡市 曜通环保机械有限公司
联系人:戴先生  
手机:139 6175 2624
电话:0510-82725535
传真:0510-82738019
邮箱:yaotong110@126.com
地址:无锡市 惠山经济开发区前洲配套区兴杰路22号
关于曜通

当前位置:首页 > 关于曜通

       感谢环 保给予我们有所作为的机会,我们的 时代精英和充满时代感的志同者溶成团队,我们的企业文化为:先做人,再立业,以同心、同德、同力为荣耀之舟,以真诚、和满、责任为信念之帆,以彼此间的尊重、信赖、携手为大海;在这分 分秒秒的航程中,我们甘 愿为这一时代添好每一缕成功的色彩,为中国 环保事业添砖加瓦。
       科技以人为本,这已经 不是一个空泛的口号。工业浪潮席卷全球,在推动 经济崛起的同时,也使环 境问题成为当今世界威胁人类生存的一大隐患。作为环保科技型企业,我们把“致力于 为人类创造绿色、和谐、平衡的 多样化生态环境”作为企 业共同认可和遵守的价值准则和文化观念,正本清源,使大自 然能够容纳人类以及其他生物多样性的发展。怀揣生态博富的理想,我们务实创新,加强科技研发,与国际接轨,和世界同步。
       本公司 地处长江三角洲的中心地带--无锡。这里交通发达,人文荟萃,环境优美,经济繁荣,是全国 重要的工业发展中心。
       曜通公 司是一家具备集设计研发、生产制作、调试运 营全方位能力的环保工程公司。本公司自成立以来,连续获 得国家环保总局,江苏省 环保局及无锡市环保局的多种奖项,并获得 重合同守信用企业称号,拥有民营科技型企业、科技型中小企业、银行AAA级证书、ISO9001 2008质量体 系认证等多项证书。自2000年以来 承接各类环保工程近500项,涉及各行各业,积累了 丰富的环保治理经验。未来,曜通将在技术研究、产品开发、市场拓展、客户服 务等方面投入更多的精力和资金,为社会 提供更优良的环保产品,为实现远见梦想,将曜通 环保塑造成为环保行业优质品牌,不断努力……
        一个企业,贵在有 科学专业的管理,而曜通正为了一目标,在不断前进的道路上,曜通成功的管理更为企业 腾飞注入了新的活力。
        决策层是企业的心脏,赋予企 业奔放豪情和优秀的品行,在变化 莫测的市场经济中良机稍纵即逝,快速的反应能力、灵活的 领导机构是我们把握市场契机的前提。科学专业的管理、部门间 的协作是我们成功的坚强后盾。
        我们从 历史的尘埃中走来,经历了 艰辛的创业之路。 无数辉 煌的梦想在我们的手中实现。
        昨天的荣誉,并不代表明天的辉煌,客户的 信赖和满意是我们永恒的追求。




网站首页 关于我们 新闻资讯 产品展示 工程案例 荣誉资质 联系我们

Copyright © 2017 无锡市 曜通环保机械有限公司 联系人:戴先生  手机:139 6175 2624

地址:无锡市 惠山经济开发区前洲配套区兴杰路22号  技术支持:
备案号:

友情链接:    大乐购彩票   中彩网公司   天天彩票计划   手机彩票网开户   手机彩票网